Board

GOVERN PROJECT GOVERNING BOARD

The Governing Board is established to take care of the strategic issues and decision-making at the project level. It involves all consortium members and is presided by the Rector of YSAFA to ensure top-management active involvement in the project and its sustainability.

 

 N Acronym GB member E-mail
P1 YSAFA Aram Isabekyan aram.isabekyan@yafa.am
Susanna Karakhanyan govern.tempus@gmail.com
Mkrtich Ayvazyan m.ayvazyan@yafa.am
Yelena Baytalyan govern.mngt@gmail.com
P2 KHLeuven Michaël Joris Michael.joris@khlim.be
P3 CESIE Luisa Ardizzone luisa.ardizzone@cesie.org
P4 WUS Dino Mujkic dino.mujkic@wus-austria.org
P5 BSU Nicholas Sorensen n.sorensen@bathspa.ac.uk
P6 UKOLD Serge V. Chernyshenko svc@a-teleport.com
P7 ASIIN Iring Wasser gf@asiin.de
Jana Moehren moehren@asiin.de
P8 YSLU Robert Khachatryan robert_khachatryan@yahoo.com
P9 ASUE
P10 ANAU Ara Amiryan amiryan_ara@yahoo.com
P11 SPIV Susanna Tumanyan s.tumanyan@inbox.ru 
P12 NU Nune Srapyan nune_18@mail.ru
P13 YSUAC Vardges Yedoyan varazdat@list.ru
P14 YSMU Konstantin Yenkoyan enkoyan@yahoo.com
P15 GSU Nelli Kutuzyan nkutuzyan@gmail.com
P16 MoES Sasunik Melikyan sasoun.melikyan@gmail.com
P17 EQ Hrayr Ohanyan hrayrohanyan@gmail.com
P18 ANQA Ruben Topchyan ruben.topchyan@anqa.am
P19 ANSA Sargis Asatryants secretariat.ansa@gmail.com
P20 PAARA Tereza Khechoyan khechoyantereza@yahoo.com
P21 AUA Sharistan Melkonian smelkonian@aua.am
P22 RUEA Gagik Makaryan makaryan@employers.am
  External expert Heinz-Ulrich Schmidt Heinz-Ulrich.Schmidt@t-online.de